Symposium Schedule

Please note, schedule subject to change at any time. The LIVE Workshops (labeled as such) will start at 9AM MT (8AM PT, 10AM CT, 11AM ET, 4PM GMT).
All workshops will be available each day from 9AM-midnight.

Friday, Feb 7th, 2020

LIVE: Symposium Kick-Off Gathering!- 9am MST
LIVE: Symposium Kick-Off Gathering!- 9am MST
Join Shahar Boyayan Live for the Symposium Kick-Off Gathering!
Qingyu Li- 1pm MST
Qingyu Li- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Sculpt an Animal Without Armature
Mihaela Georgescu- 4pm MST
Mihaela Georgescu- 4pm MST
I'm going to teach you How you can make your own unique clasps perfect for any design (using clay and a handful of tools)

Saturday, Feb 8th, 2020

Beatriz Comminatto- 9 am MST
Beatriz Comminatto- 9 am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make a Polymer Clay Necklace with the Insertion Technique
Angela Thompson- 1pm MST
Angela Thompson- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make Floral String Pulls

Sunday, Feb 9th, 2020

Barbara Felts- 9am MST
Barbara Felts- 9am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Sculpt and Texture a Mermaid Tail with a Flexible Fin
Orieta Dimadi- 1pm MST
Orieta Dimadi- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make a Sun Mosaic

Monday, Feb 10th, 2020

Karen Baker LIVE! 9am MST
Karen Baker LIVE! 9am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make a Ghost Pin
Elisabetta Visentini- 1pm MST
Elisabetta Visentini- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Sculpt a Giant's Face
Brandi Mills- 4pm MST
Brandi Mills- 4pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make a Polymer Clay Petal Cane Incense Burner

Tuesday, Feb 11th, 2020

Sherrie Neilson LIVE! 9am MST
Sherrie Neilson LIVE! 9am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make Fairy Wings
Noemi Smith 1 pm MST
Noemi Smith 1 pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Create Skin Textures for Polymer Clay Sculptures
Amy Hucks- 4pm MST
Amy Hucks- 4pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to hand sculpt individual fingers, toes, and bones in polymer clay to use as jewelry, accessories, and more!

Wednesday, Feb 12th, 2020

Apryl Jensen LIVE! 9am MST
Apryl Jensen LIVE! 9am MST
I'm going to teach you many things
Lisa Pavelka- 1 pm MST
Lisa Pavelka- 1 pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Create Beauty From Scrap Clay

Thursday, Feb 13th, 2020

Christi Friesen 9am MST
Christi Friesen 9am MST
I'm going to teach you Polymer Clay & Mixed Media Mosaic Assemblage
Donna Menke- 1pm MST
Donna Menke- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Design and Make Small Bowls with Clay Inserts

Friday, Feb 14th, 2020

Andreea Corpodean- 9 am MST
Andreea Corpodean- 9 am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Create Fantasy & Nature Inspired Jewelry
Kellie Beckett- 1pm MST
Kellie Beckett- 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Sculpt an 8" MiniBaby Doll (Head)
Toni Street- 4pm MST
Toni Street- 4pm MST
I'm going to teach you How to Make a Flower Cane and Bangle Bracelet

Saturday, Feb 15th, 2020

Stefan Niehues- 9 am MST
Stefan Niehues- 9 am MST
I'm going to teach you How to Sculpt a Donkey
Olimpia Corvino 1pm MST
Olimpia Corvino 1pm MST
I'm going to teach you many things.

Get ALL the Symposium Workshops forjust $147!